MCATA New Look

MCATA + FIFTY = YEARS
1962...1963...1964............2015...2016...2017...and still counting ...
Go to content

Main menu

Executive Members

About us

Executives 2016 - 2017

Seeking New Executives,  Application Form

Position

Name

Email

President

Past President, 2017 Conference Co-chair, NCTM Affiliate Services Committee Representative

Marj Farris

marj.farris@icloud.com

Vice President, Publications
NCTM Representative

Tancy Whitehouse

trlazar@icloud.com

Vice President, Professional Development

Rod Lowry

rod.lowry1@gmail.com

Secretary

Donna Chanasyk

donnajc@telus.net

Treasurer

John Nelson

Director of Grants and Awards

Carmen Wasylynuik

carmenbt@telus.net

Membership Director, 2016 Co-Chair

Daryl Chichak

mathguy@shaw.ca

Director of Special Projects   

David Martin

Teacher.davidmartin@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Stacey Wu

gdstaceywu@gmail.com

delta-K Editor

Lorelei Boschman

lboschman@mhc.ab.ca

Web Technician

Robert Wong

rwong@epsb.ca

Dr. Arthur Jorgensen Chair

Director At Large

Sandi Berg

bsdemonstrators@gmail.com

Director of Facilities, 2017 Conference Co-chair

Alicia Burdess

Stone_alicia44@hotmail.com

Alberta Education Representative

Jan Olson

jan.olson@gov.ab.ca

Post-Secondary Mathematics Department Representative

Dr. Indy Lagu

ilagu@mtroyal.ca

Faculty of Education Representative

Dr. Olive Chapman

chapman@ucalgary.ca

ATA Staff Advisor

Lisa Everitt

lisa.everitt@ata.ab.ca

PEC Liaison

Carol Henderson

carol.henderson@ata.ab.ca

Back to content | Back to main menu