EXECUTIVE FOR 1964-65

Elected officers:

President	-	L.C. Pallesen, 60 Rosevale Drive, Calgary
Vice-president	-	T.H. Rempel, 9108-136 Avenue, Edmonton
Past president	-	T.P. Atkinson, 6551-112A Street, Edmonton
Secretary treasurer	-	Mrs. Jean Martin, Box 277, Ponoka

Appointed representatives:

Elementary School Mrs. Joan Kirkpatrick, 6504-84 St., Edmonton Junior High School R.P. Plaxton, 4303-25 Ave., S.W., Calgary -Senior High School S.B. Peta, 3312 Morley Crescent, Calgary -Faculty of Education, Calgary Dr. Allan Gibb Department of Mathematics, University of Alberta, Edmonton Professor Edgar Phibbs ATA rep<mark>rese</mark>ntative M.T. Sillito, 11010-142 Street, Edmonton -

Editors:

J.E. Holditch	-	Victoria Composite High School, Edmonton
W.F. Coulson	-	Faculty of Education, Edmonton
T.P. At <mark>kins</mark> on	-	Faculty of Education, Edmonton