## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 1969-70

		Telephone (bus.)
President	J.A. Kean Lord Beaverbrook High School 51 Palisway, SW, Calgary	252-7851
Past President	Mwrray R. Falk #201, 600-1 Street, NE, Calgary 61	272-2949
Vice-President	Mrs. Carol Armour Central Memorial High School 4412 Vandergrift Crescent, NW, Calgary	243-8880
Secretary	Edna Dodds Strathcona Comp. High School 5807-103 Avenue, Edmonton	439-3957
Treasurer	Edwin Olsen Box 22, Eckville	746-2331
ATA Representative	T.F. Rieger The Alberta Teachers' Association 11010-142 Street, Edmonton 50	453-2411
Faculty of Education Representative	Dr. W.G. Cathcart Faculty of Education University of Alberta, Edmonton	432-3111
Department of Mathematics Representative	A.S.B. Holland Faculty of Arts and Science University of Calgary, Calgary	284-5881
Senior High Representative	T.G. Bwuham Box 1534, Lacombe	782-6616
Junior High Representative	Keith Jorgensen Box 1123, Coaldale	345-3340
Elementary Representative and Film Coordinator	Lynn Fossum 4120-122 Street, Edmonton	429-5621
Department of Education Representative	Or. J.S.T. Hrabi Director of Curriculum Department of Education 10820-98 Avenue, Edmonton	229-3262
NCTM Representative	J.A. Kean, Lord Beaverbrook High School 51 Palisway, SW, Calgary	252-7851
CAMT Representative	J.A. Kean	
Editor of Annual	Or. Bruce Harrison Faculty of Education University of Calgary, Calgary	289-6522
Newsletter Editor	Or. Mary Beaton Faculty of Education University of Calgary, Calgary	289-6522
Calgary Regional Representative	Brian Prior 3427 Button Road, NW, Calgary	
Edmonton Regional Representative	Les Vincent 9648-81 Avenue, Edmonton 81	